Blazing a Trail Through the Kitchen

16 May

One great thing about life is this: exploring can happen ANYWHERE.

It does not matter if everyone else has “been there and done that” because it is new to me.

If you find something awesome, I love to hear about it, because it is new to you. This is expected when a child is about two, but once people grow up ( hence why I refuse ), the sparkle and amazement just goes away, and I am left with the impression that it is not OK to be wowed anymore. In fact, I have been told that by someone I love and respect. I just choose to agree to disagree about this point.

So why the blubbering? Why interrupt the stream in your facebook and email to babble on about being wowed and amazed in life?

Because I wanted the world to know that it is really yummy to add pumpkin to chili.

Your Welcome!

One Response to “Blazing a Trail Through the Kitchen”

  1. ridefireflyfarm July 1, 2013 at 1:35 am #

    I agree. 🙂

Leave a Reply

